Punching and forming technology

We are very proud of our roots in classical toolmaking. Our understanding of high precision has shaped us in many areas over the years and will continue to be an important part of our work in the future. For some years now you will be looking in vain to get the „standard“ progressive composite tool from us.


Wirtz Werkzeugbau GmbH is likely the right partner for more complex tasks. Cuts in 3D planes, sensitive surfaces, integration into cycled systems, high flexibility due to exchangeable Insertion tools, thermally supported plastic cuts as well as complex rubber profile punching are our preferred fields of activity.


Our punching and forming tools can be designed for existing presses at the customer‘s request, but also be equipped with autonomous drives. Pneumatic, hydraulic and servo drives are used here.


Of course, we also combine other process technologies such as various types of machining and/or various types of joining with punching and forming technology in advanced automation systems.

 
The preferred punching materials are various types of plastics, rubber profiles, coax profiles, aluminium profi- les, stainless steel profiles as well as steel and stainless steel sheets. Talk to us about the possibilities.

Show More

Contact

Breuershofstraße 19 / 47807 Krefeld

© 2019 by Wirtz Werkzeugbau GmbH

Tel. 0049 (0) 2151 31970

Email:  info @ wirtz-werkzeugbau.de

Breuershofstraße 19 / 47807 Krefeld

© 2019 by Wirtz Werkzeugbau GmbH

Tel. 0049 (0) 2151 31970

Stanz- und Umformtechnik

Auf unsere Wurzeln im klassischen Werkzeugbau sind wir sehr stolz. Das Verständnis für hohe Präzision hat uns in vielen Bereichen über Jahre sehr geprägt und wird auch in Zukunft ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Schaffens sein. Dabei sucht man das „Standard“-Folgeverbundwerkzeug bei uns seit einigen Jahren vergebens.
Die Wirtz Werkzeugbau GmbH ist eher der richtige Partner bei komplexeren Aufgaben. Schnitte in 3D-Ebenen, empfindliche Oberflächen, die Einbindung in getaktete Systeme, hohe Flexibilität durch wechselbare Einschubwerkzeuge, thermisch unterstützte Kunststoff schnitte sowie aufwendige Gummiprofil-Stanzungen sind unser bevorzugtes Betätigungsfeld.


Unsere Stanz- und Umformwerkzeuge können auf Kundenwunsch für vorhandene Pressen ausgelegt sein, aber auch mit autonomen Antrieben ausgestattet werden. Hierbei kommen pneumatische, hydraulische und Servo-Antriebe zum Einsatz.


Natürlich kombinieren wir in weiterreichenden Automationen auch andere Verfahrenstechniken wie z.B. diverse Zerspanungsarten und/oder diverse Fügearten mit der Stanz- und Umformtechnik.


Die bevorzugten Stanzwerkstoffe sind dabei verschiedene Kunststoffarten, Gummi-Profile, Coax-Profile, Aluminium-Profile, Edelstahl-Profile sowie Stahl- und Edelstahlbleche. Sprechen Sie mit uns über die Möglichkeiten.

Show More