Clamping fixtures

Professional clamping fixtures are required in many areas of production: For machining, for punching processes, for various joining techniques (welding, riveting etc.), for assembly, for testing and measuring tasks and many other processes. For more than 30 years, we have been developing and manufacturing clamping fixtures for all conceivable applications - from products in simple geometry to highly complex 3D parts with sensitive surfaces - naturally always taking into account the necessary references or RPS systems.


Here, too, our products can be found in completely different degrees of automation. We manufacture manual, partially or fully automated clamping fixtures as well as highly complex clamping systems with decentralised integrated controls on rotary table units.
We also provide „underground“ hydraulic pipes.


Of course, flexibility plays an important role in this sector as well. Depending on the customer‘s requirements, fixtures can be redesigned or equipped with appropriate interfaces for quick change. Fully automatic interfaces are added in case of fully automatic changing clamping fixtures.
 

We are happy to advise you with our very long and extensive experience in this area as well.

Breuershofstraße 19 / 47807 Krefeld

© 2019 by Wirtz Werkzeugbau GmbH

Tel. 0049 (0) 2151 31970

Email:  info @ wirtz-werkzeugbau.de

Breuershofstraße 19 / 47807 Krefeld

© 2019 by Wirtz Werkzeugbau GmbH

Tel. 0049 (0) 2151 31970

Spannvorrichtungen

Professionelle Spannvorrichtungen werden in sehr vielen Bereichen der Produktion benötigt. Für die Zer-spanung, für Stanzprozesse, für diverse Fügetechniken (Schweißen, Nieten etc.), für die Montage, für Prüf- und Messaufgaben und viele weitere Prozesse. Seit über 30 Jahren entwickeln und bauen wir Spann-vorrichtungen für alle denkbaren Anwendungen - vom geometrisch einfachen Produkt bis zu hochkomplexen 3D-Teilen mit sensiblen Oberflächen - natürlich immer unter Berücksichtigung von notwendigen Bezügen bzw. RPS-Systemen. 
Und auch hier finden sich unsere Produkte in vollständig unterschiedlichen Automatisierungsgraden wieder. Manuelle, teil- oder vollautomatisierte Spannvorrichtungen werden bei uns ebenso hergestellt wie hochkomplexe Spannsysteme mit dezentral integrierten Steuerungen auf Rundtischeinheiten. Auch gerne mit „unterirdischen“ Hydraulikleitungen.

Natürlich spielt auch in diesem Sektor die Flexibilität wieder eine große Rolle. Je nach Kundenwunsch werden Vorrichtungen umrüstbar gestaltet oder zum schnellen Wechseln mit entsprechenden Schnittstellen ausgestattet. Bei vollautomatisch wechselnden Spannvorrichtungen kommendann noch vollautomatische Schnittstellen hinzu.


Wir beraten wir Sie gerne mit unserer sehr langen und umfangreichen Erfahrung.